5 STAR REVIEW FROM CRITICAL REVIEWS

Right, so, you’re probably wondering why I’ve posted a blog with a big ass screenshot in. Well …

Basically, the other day I found this group on Bebo which a friend of a friend set up. She’s a very critical reviewer (Honestly, I’ve read some of her reviews and they are harsh) but she’s not a professional – she’s just a reader who likes to give a very honest opinion. So she set up this group for any writers who want their stories reviewed by her. So after a few minutes of thinking, I decided that I would just ask for a review. I was scared of how she would judge my story but I figured I needed to get an  honest opinion so I can tackle the story’s faults.

So, I got home today and looked on the page and saw her review was done. I read it through and, quite incredibly, she didn’t say a harsh word against my book whatsoever. She rated INO 5 stars, like previous readers, and you can read the review by clicking the picture above. I was well shocked. I’m not saying my book is flawless because it isn’t. But right now, I feel like a ninja ;o

She’s also put INO in the number one spot on her group so I’m a very happy bunny ;D

VISIT ‘CRITICAL REVIEWS’ ON BEBO

READ THE REVIEW ON BEBO


Just wanna give a heads up about the blog I’ll be posting later. Bebo users might know that there’s a possibility that Bebo will be shut down in the near future so it’ll be about where to read INO after and how other Bebo writers can cope with the possible deletion. -sammi x

0 Responses to “5 STAR REVIEW FROM CRITICAL REVIEWS”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I do not own any of the images posted on this website but I am unable to trace them back to their original source. If your image is being used here somewhere and you would like it taken down or to be credited for it, please contact me: sammi.drake@googlemail.com
I'M NOT OKAY (I PROMISE): a novel by SAMANTHA DRAKE

© Samantha Jay Drake and I'm Not Okay (I Promise), 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Samantha Jay Drake and I'm Not Okay (I Promise) with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

To get instant updates when chapters are posted, enter your email address in the box below!

Join 12 other followers

I'm Not Okay (I Promise) On Bebo
The Author On Tumblr
I'm Not Okay (I Promise) On Twitter

Archives

Page Protected By Copyscape. Do Not Copy.

